thompson     Thompson Village sign

A Breckland Village

MembersMinutesPlanning GovernanceTransparency

Thompson Parish Council

Members 2016/17

 

 Kate Winslow                      kate.winslow@thompsonvillage.org.uk              01953 483476

 

Ian Robertson                       ian.robertson@thompsonvillage.org.uk              01953 882399

 

Duncan Gregory                  duncan.gregory@thompsonvillage.org.uk        01953 488107

 

Irene Smith                           irene.smith@thompsonvillage.org.uk              01953 488516

 

Alan Dujon                           alan.dujon@thompsonvillage.org.uk              01953 488831

 

Jean Kaye                           jean.kaye@thompsonvillage.org.uk                 01953 488254

Roy Shovelar                       royshovelar@thompsonvillage.org.uk             01953 488156

Clerk Geoff Winslow          parishclerk@thompsonvillage.org.uk                01953 483476