thompson     Thompson Village sign

A Breckland Village

MinutesPlanning GovernanceFinance

Thompson Parish Council

Members 2024-2025

 

Jean Kaye                              jean.kaye@thompsonvillage.org.uk               01953 488254

Chair

 

Duncan Gregory                   duncan.gregory@thompsonvillage.org.uk     01953 488107

Vice Chair

  

Jean Wagner                        jean.wagner@thompsonvillage.org.uk              01953 483291

Barry Mallindine                   barry.mallindine@thompsonvillage.org.uk        07988 779792

Ron Powrie                            ron.powrie@thompsonvillage.org.uk               07500 081101

Karen Keen                            karen.keen@thompsonvillage.or.uk          01953 483612

 

Kim Austin                             parishclerk@thompsonvillage.org.uk              07811 287071

Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer